The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

Security Certified Certifications

Security Certified Network Specialist (SCNS)

Skill Level: Foundation                          Status: Unknown
For individuals who wish to demonstrate knowledge of computer and network security. This is the entry-level certification for the SCP program.

Security Certified Network Professional (SCNP)

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Unknown
For individuals who can protect their network from the inside out. This includes expertise in network defense, order with emphasis on firewalls and intrusion detection.

Security Certified Network Architect (SCNA)

Skill Level: Advanced                          Status: Unknown
For individuals who work with a variety of hardware and software and understand sound network security strategies and policies. This is the top certification in the SCP program.