The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

Pegasystems Certifications

PRPC Certified System Architect (CSA)

Skill Level: Foundation                          Status: Active
For developers and technical staff members who develop Build for Change applications. The System Architect certification provides a baseline measurement of your knowledge along with the recognition and credibility that you know how to use PRPC.

PRPC Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA)

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Active
For Certified System Architects who want to build on their PRPC knowledge. CSSAs have advanced breadth of PRPC design and implementation skills for both Business Process Management (BPM) and Business Rules Engine (BRE) applications.